Company Directory

SHEEDY CRANE & RIGGING


Richard S. Battaini
President / CEO
rbattaini@sheedycrane.com

Michael A. Battaini
Chairman
mbattaini@sheedycrane.com

Peter Hogan
Chief Financial Officer
phogan@sheedycrane.com

Jim Butler
Executive Vice President
jbutler@sheedycrane.com

Ken Bouchard
Vice President – Estimating
kbouchard@sheedycrane.com

Christopher Gregori, P.E
Vice President – Engineering and Major Projects
cgregori@sheedycrane.com

Dominic DeMartini
Safety Director
ddemartini@sheedycrane.com

Thomas Hart
Manager – Business Development
thart@sheedycrane.com

Mercury Manns, P.E.
Project Engineer
mmanns@sheedycrane.com

Kyle Swanson
Project Engineer
kswanson@sheedycrane.com

Mark Stagno
Trucking Superintendent
mstagno@sheedycrane.com

Brian Hockenberger
Rigging Superintendent
bhockenberger@sheedycrane.com

Jason Hall
Estimator
jhall@sheedycrane.com

Joey DeMartini
Estimator
jdemartini@sheedycrane.com

Tobin Vannier
Estimator
tvannier@sheedycrane.com

Lee Seum
Estimator
lseum@sheedycrane.com

Deryl Damboise
Estimator (Central Valley)
ddamboise@sheedycrane.com

Pat McCann
Estimator (San Jose / South Bay)
pmccann@sheedycrane.com

Joe Sala
Crane Dispatcher
jsala@sheedycrane.com

Guy Tunnell
Operations & Safety Assistant
gtunnell@sheedycrane.com

Rick Cervatez
Trucking Dispatcher
rcervatez@sheedycrance.com

JM Capistrano
Warehouse and Storage Manager
jcapistrano@sheedycrance.com

SHEEDY HOIST


North Bay, Union City, California


Cambiz Gholamshahi
General Manager
cgholamshahi@sheedyhoist.com

Will Whittington
Operations Manager
wwhittington@sheedyhoist.com

Brandon Despotakis
Sales / Estimator
bdespotakis@sheedyhoist.com

Southern California, Santa Fe


Ernie Prado
Service Manager
eprado@sheedyhoist.com

Linda Gonzales-Hannifin
Sales / Estimator
lhannifin@sheedyhoist.com

Las Vegas, Nevada


Philip Bourgeois
Service Manager
pbourgeois@sheedyhoist.com